Max B Free From Byrd Gang Records

10/21/2008

Max B. and Jim Jones have been engaged in a battle of words for some time now. But it looks like things could get pretty interesting moving forward. The “Silver Surfer” rapper is now free from his Byrd Gang contract with Jones, XXLmag.com has learned.

I’m as free as a bird,” the rapper told XXLmag.com exclusively. “Now it gives me the ability to ride without no remorse, no sympathy, no pity. I’m riding on everything. I’m riding. I’ma ride on my rivalry for the season. It’s gonna be so wavy. So big, so heavy, so controversial. It’s gonna be like none other.

“I’m gonna speak about everything, Jim Jones,” Max continued. “I got more deep, down, dark secrets.”

                                                  Click to Continue to Read…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

