Harlem Nights x Max B x Chinese Chicken

11/05/2008

What happens when you have a late night in Harlem, add in some random chinese spot, the hood stoop and my harlem brother The Silver Surfer? A funny night..Max & I “attempt” to talk what’s “Wavy & UnWavy” from woman, clothes, and etc….

 

 

Jadakiss Ft. Max B – When I Grow Up

3 Responses to “Harlem Nights x Max B x Chinese Chicken”

  1. RobNBanks said

    That dude is too funny! lol. I don’t know if it’s just me I know you’ve been around for awhile Karen, to me it just seems like you are very shy in this video. I mean I don’t know you personally thats just my opinion. Anyway keep it up I’m loving everything you’re doing now.

  2. LOL said

    Max B is the next king of hooks!

  3. […] Boss Don Biggavel previews a few tracks off his upcoming Quarantine wave for Madame Civil. Featuring collaborations with D-Block, Charles Hamilton, Collie Buddz, Maino, & French […]

Leave a Reply

