Quick Rundown w/Ace Hood

11/13/2008

I was “graced” (I use that term loosely) to meet up with Ace Hood as he was in New York on his heavy promo run for his new album “Gutta” in stores Nov 18th. Ace in less than a minute tells you what the rundown on his new album and what to expect. I told myself I wouldn’t write my opinion on certain rappers, but this time I am (sorry Mari)…to sum up my frustration and not seem like a “hater“.. Ace Hood cheated, he came thru the back door in this rap game and the nerve of Def Jam to think he is 4th quarter worthy..with that said Ace hood in less than a minute.. 

Leave a Reply

