Charles Hamilton: The Pink Lavalamp Album Release

12/09/2008

pinklavalamp_front_lowres The Album release/listening  session for Charles Hamilton’sThe Pink Lavalamp”  was the place to be last night sorry common! Shouts to: Xilla, GangSTARR, ESSO, Justin fellow bloggers who I also spotted and chatted it up with. Charles spoke about the release via his blog and wrote “To all the intergalactic leaders, December 9th is the day. If my time on earth is cut short because of this release, fine. I feel as though I was born to make this album, and I chose to accept the mission of releasing it when I felt the time was right. Whether I would make a profit off it or not. I would love to see some $ from toiling to do this album. ” Check out the video interview w/ CH on  thisis50.com

Listen/Download
Charles Hamilton – The Pink Lavalamp

 

Click for a larger View..

Me&Sonic  Esso  Ch via Blogxilla  cimg0076

 

Music Via: It’s another one// Ch image BlogXilla
6 Responses to “Charles Hamilton: The Pink Lavalamp Album Release”

  1. CHEA! Big shouts to you too Miss Civil!

  2. Jase said

    You just lost your cool pass. You went from dipset to hipset. I be back when you blog some real shit

  3. that guy said

    You just lost your cool pass. You went from dipset to hipset. I be back when you blog some real shit

    ^^^
    LOL. *dies* fuck charles hamilton

  4. kcivil said

    Would you like this blog to be filled with Young Jeezy, Nas, lil wayne and etc like a mjaority of other blogs!?! I blog what the fuck I like. You ninjas got nerve to question my musical taste, you lucky I dont throw Backstreet Boys music up here

    It’s my party and I’ll cry if I want too..

  5. Jase said

    Save it, I heard slay show. now its dipset, hipset and drugged up set. Keep bangin! Mack spit fire, you redeemed yaself

  6. johnny said

    n6tlk3 Thanks for good post

Leave a Reply

