Civil Service Announcement

01/13/2009

Charles Hamilton had an event last night in Brooklyn for the Fader magazine, I stopped by rather early. Good thing b/c it was beyond packed by 9pm. C Ham let me know he blogged about me in a new section in his blogg called “Behold a Lady”, I was surprised, he found a rather old interview and my only dvd interview ever done when I worked at Diplomat Records.

ch-blog

Click Here to read his blog

One Response to “Civil Service Announcement”

  1. melperez said

    Keep doing your thing Karen Civil. I’ve been following you and your career for a minute; because I am a female who wants to break into the game.I think its cool that you are really doing it out there. All in a respectable manner. Keep grinding cuz you are going to shine!

Leave a Reply

