MTV Spring Break: Behind the Scenes

03/29/2009

Catch a glimpse of Kid Cudi, Drake, Jae Millz, Lil Chuckee, Nicki Minaj and the rest of the young money team as Lil Wayne performs.

Oh Yeah, that other thing your looking for, I deleted it. Why? cause I can. I wrote it in attempts to give someone a large helping of tough love and a dose of reality, the person received it via wordpress..moving on, back to business.

One Response to “MTV Spring Break: Behind the Scenes”

  1. TiM said

    Karen, I don’t know who filmed this, but they caught all my nigs in one shot. Lil Za, Wendell, Chuckie, Gudda.

    I would why you haven’t posted this video yet:

Leave a Reply

