Blog Premiere: Yo Gotti “Sold Out”

04/10/2009

Yo Gotti dropped his album “CMII” on Tuesday April 7th, which pretty much was overshadowed by Jada’s new album..nonetheless still showing him love. I bought the album..from both rappers to be exact. I love his record with Pleasure P

2 Responses to “Blog Premiere: Yo Gotti “Sold Out””

  1. thanks for that, just what I was looking for

  2. stevearelli said

    Tony Montana All I Have In This World//Is My 100 Round Choppa And My White Girlllllll….I Listen To Yo Gotti while I ride my scooter

Leave a Reply

